This is the "Home" page of the "Communications and Training" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Communications and Training   Tags: communication, training  

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2014 URL: http://libguides.govst.edu/comm Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Search GSU

 
For the Library Journals list and access by subject, please click here.

 Other Local Library Catalogs

  • Chicago Public Library
    A link to access your account and the materials of the Chicago Public Library System (login required).
  • SWAN Online Catalog
    Local online catalog for the RAILS Library System, which includes public libraries that serve the Chicago suburbs.
  • WorldCat
    Search more than 1.4 billion library items (not all items are available for interlibrary loan).

  Communications and Training Libary Resources

  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    Communication & Mass Media Complete provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.
  • ABI/INFORM Global  
      
    (ProQuest) ABI/INFORM Global is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market, offering the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels.
  • ERIC  
      
    (EBSCO) - Indexes education journal articles and non-journal documents. Links to full text articles in EBSCO databases and documents at the ERIC website.
  • Project Muse
    Full-text coverage for over 400 humanities and social sciences journals.
  • ProQuest
    Provides access to Research Library Core. (If you recieve an Authentication Error, you need to delete the Temporary Cookies on your computer)
  • Congressional ProQuest
    (Formally Lexis-Nexis Congressional) Access to Congressional Publications, Legislative Histories, Bills and Laws, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, Congressional Record, Rules of Congress, Political News, Hot Bills, Hot Topics, Members of Congress, and Congressional Committees.
  • Academic LexisNexis  
      
    (Popup blockers must be turned off & cookies must be enabled to log into this database. To make sure your cookies are enabled, check the privacy setting on your computer to verify that cookies have not been disabled) Legal, business, and reference information
  • AIS Electronic Journals
    Contains communications of the Association of Information Systems and Journal of the Association for Information Systems.

Michel Nguessan

Profile Image
My Profile
Contact Info
University Library
Reference, D2406
708-235-2143
Send Email
 
Copyright © 2014 Governors State University | Privacy Policy
1 University Parkway, University Park, Illinois 60484-0975.
708.534.5000 library@govst.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip