- ABI/INFORM Global
(ProQuest) ABI/INFORM Global is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market, offering the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels.
- Academic LexisNexis
(Popup blockers must be turned off & cookies must be enabled to log into this database. To make sure your cookies are enabled, check the privacy setting on your computer to verify that cookies have not been disabled) Legal, business, and reference information
- Academic Search Complete
(EBSCO) Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications, including more than 3,500 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for all 8,052 journals in the collection.
- Accounting and Tax with Standards
(ProQuest) International in scope, this database includes authoritative journal literature in accounting, tax and related topics such as auditing, compensation, pensions, and financial management, as well as full text of accounting standards from the Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB), the Governmental Accounting Standards Board (GASB), and the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB)
- ACS Legacy Archives
Provides full-text searching and instant access to all titles, volumes, issues, and articles published by the American Chemical Society from 1879 to current
- AGRICOLA (National Agricultural Library Abstract and Index ONLY)
“AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) serves as the catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library, as well as a primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information. The NAL Catalog (AGRICOLA) is organized into two bibliographic data sets: The NAL Online Public Access Catalog contains citations to books, audiovisuals, serials, and other materials, most of which are in the Library's collection. (The Catalog does contain some records for items not held at NAL.) The Article Citation Database includes citations, many with abstracts, to journal articles (see Journals Indexed in AGRICOLA), book chapters, reports, and reprints, selected primarily from the materials found in the NAL Catalog. One also has the option to search both databases together.
- AIS Electronic Journals
Contains communications of the Association of Information Systems and Journal of the Association for Information Systems.
- American FactFinder
The New American FactFinder is your official source for Census 2010 and Census 2000 data.
- Applied Sciences & Technology Abstracts (H.W. Wilson)
(EBSCO) This database provides comprehensive indexing covering a wide range of interdisciplinary fields through a broad array of science and technology journals.
- Art Images Collection (Saskia)
The collection contains 30,000 digital images of paintings, sculpture and architecture, including images from many important collections: the Prado, the Kunsthistorisches Museum, the Uffizi, and the Louvre as well as archaeological sites in Greece, Italy, Turkey and Egypt.
(FirstSearch). Indexes articles in a variety of subjects from nearly 12,500 journals.
- Arts Module (Proquest)
- Association of American Colleges and University News
- The American Speech-Language-Hearing Association(ASHA)
full-text journal database includes: the American Journal of Audiology, the American Journal of Speech-Language Pathology, the Journal of Speech, Language, and Hearing Research, and Language, Speech, and Hearing Services in Schools. 1936- 3 years ago. For access to current issues, please search the journal by title in the Journals list.