A
Report a Database --- For assistance in recalling forgotten usernames or passwords, contact the GSU Help Desk at 708.534.HELP. Library staff cannot access individual usernames and passwords
- ABI/INFORM Global (Proquest) ABI/INFORM Global is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market, offering the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels.
- Academic Search Complete(EBSCO) Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications, including more than 3,500 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for all 8,052 journals in the collection.
- Academic LexisNexis (Popup blockers must be turned off & cookies must be enabled to log into this database. To make sure your cookies are enabled, check the privacy setting on your computer to verify that cookies have not been disabled) Legal, business, and reference information
- Accounting and Tax with Standards ProQuest) International in scope, this database includes authoritative journal literature in accounting, tax and related topics such as auditing, compensation, pensions, and financial management, as well as full text of accounting standards from the Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB), the Governmental Accounting Standards Board (GASB), and the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB)
- ACS Legacy ArchivesProvides full-text searching and instant access to all titles, volumes, issues, and articles published by the American Chemical Society from 1879 to current
- AGRICOLA Plus Text(ProQuest) Includes animal sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences.
- AIS Electronic JournalsContains communications of the Association of Information Systems and Journal of the Association for Information Systems.
- American FactFinderThe New American FactFinder is your official source for Census 2010 and Census 2000 data.
- The American Speech-Language-Hearing Association(ASHA)full-text journal database includes: the American Journal of Audiology, the American Journal of Speech-Language Pathology, the Journal of Speech, Language, and Hearing Research, and Language, Speech, and Hearing Services in Schools. 1936- 3 years ago. For access to current issues, please search the journal by title in the Journals list.
- Art Images Collection (Saskia)The collection contains 30,000 digital images of paintings, sculpture and architecture, including images from many important collections: the Prado, the Kunsthistorisches Museum, the Uffizi, and the Louvre as well as archaeological sites in Greece, Italy, Turkey and Egypt.
- Articles1st(FirstSearch). Indexes articles in a variety of subjects from nearly 12,500 journals.
- Arts Module (Proquest)
- Association of American Colleges and University News


Loading...
