This is the "Children's Literature Websites & Databases" page of the "Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Education   Tags: education  

Last Updated: Jul 12, 2017 URL: http://libguides.govst.edu/education Print Guide RSS Updates

Children's Literature Websites & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

CHILDREN'S LITERATURE WEBSITES & DATABASES

 


GSU Library Database for Children's and Young Adults Book Selection and Reviews


Children's Literature Comprehensive Database (CLCD)
Access this database with your GSU username and password.  


GSU Library Database for Primary / Elementary Magazines


Primary Search (EBSCO)

Access this database with your GSU username and password. 

 
GSU Library Database for High School Magazines


MAS Ultra - School Edition (EBSCO)

Access this database with your GSU username and password.


Children’s Literature Genres


Children's Genres


Genres: Definitions for Children’s Literature      


Awards and Book Lists


International Literacy Association (Previously International Reading Association)
Children's, Teachers', and Young Adults' Choices Reading Lists


Rebecca Caudill Young Readers' Book Award (Illinois Children's Choice Award)

ALA Association for Library Services to Children Book and Media Awards

 

Database of Award-Winning Children's Literature

 

Multicultural Children’s Literature Sites


Welcome to Multicultural Children's Literature

ipl2 Multicultural Children's Literature Pathfinders

 

ICDL - International Children's Digital Library


Find the Best Multicultural Children's Books

Children’s Literature Sites


Carol Hurst's Children's Literature Site

 

Children's Literature Web Guide

 
Copyright © 2017 Governors State University | Privacy Policy
1 University Parkway, University Park, Illinois 60484-0975.
708.534.5000 library@govst.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip