This is the "Public Administration Home" page of the "Public Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Public Administration  

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.govst.edu/publicadmin Print Guide RSS Updates

Public Administration Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Search GSU

 
For the Library Journals list and access by subject, please click here.

 Other Local Library Catalogs

  • Chicago Public Library
    A link to access your account and the materials of the Chicago Public Library System (login required).
  • SWAN Online Catalog
    Local online catalog for the RAILS Library System, which includes public libraries that serve the Chicago suburbs.
  • WorldCat
    Search more than 1.4 billion library items (not all items are available for interlibrary loan).

Public Administration Library Resources

Click on the Check GSU Button  icon in any database to check for possible full text availability of an article in other databases, or in the library’s print collection. For full text journal articles, articles in peer reviewed journals, citations, and abstracts in Public Administration.

  • EBSCO
    You can use EBSCO to get to:Public Administration Abstracts, Academic Search Premier, Business Source Elite, ERIC, SocINDEX, and Military & Government Collection.
  • Proquest
    In Proquest, you can use: ABI Inform, Research Library Core, Social Science Module, International Module, Military Module, Law Module, Criminal Justice Periodicals, and ProQuest Psychology Journals.
  • Lexis Nexis Academic
    Legal research including Legal News, Law Reviews, Federal Case Law, State Case Law, Federal Code, Federal Regulations, State Codes, Tax Law, International Law, and Patents. Reference information including biographical information, Roper polls, CIA World Fact Book, and World Almanac.
  • Lexis Nexis Congressional
    Access to Congressional Publications, Legislative Histories, Bills and Laws, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, Congressional Record, Rules of Congress, Political News, Hot Bills, Hot Topics, Members of Congress, and Congressional Committees.

Michel Nguessan

Profile Image
My Profile
Contact Info
University Library
Reference, D2406
708-235-2143
Send Email
 
Copyright © 2014 Governors State University | Privacy Policy
1 University Parkway, University Park, Illinois 60484-0975.
708.534.5000 library@govst.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip