Home
This is the "Home" page of the "Management and Marketing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Management and Marketing  

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2014 URL: http://libguides.govst.edu/mgmtandmarketing Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Search GSU

 
For the Library Journals list and access by subject, please click here.

 Other Local Library Catalogs

  • Chicago Public Library
    A link to access your account and the materials of the Chicago Public Library System (login required).
  • SWAN Online Catalog
    Local online catalog for the RAILS Library System, which includes public libraries that serve the Chicago suburbs.
  • WorldCat
    Search more than 1.4 billion library items (not all items are available for interlibrary loan).
 

Marketing Library Resources

The following databases have been recommended for full text journal articles, articles in peer reviewed journals, citations & abstracts in Accounting. To access these databases go to the Journals & Databases A-Z list

General coverage:

  • ABI/INFORM Global (ProQuest)
  • Academic Search Complete
  • Business Module (ProQuest)
  • Business Source Premier
  • EBSCO
  • Newspaper Source
  • ProQuest 

Specialty Databases/Indexes:

  • Academic LexisNexis
  • Cabell's Directories
  • Congressional LexisNexis 
  • Credo Reference Unlimited
  • FirstSearch
  • Historical Statistics of the United States
  • Industry Surveys
  • International Module
  • Mergent Online
  • NetAdvantage
  • PAIS International
  • RIA Checkpoint 
  • STAT-USA
  • World Almanac

Michel Nguessan

Profile Image
My Profile
Contact Info
University Library
Reference, D2406
708-235-2143
Send Email
 
Copyright © 2017 Governors State University | Privacy Policy
1 University Parkway, University Park, Illinois 60484-0975.
708.534.5000 library@govst.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip