This is the "Home" page of the "Economics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2014 URL: http://libguides.govst.edu/econ Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Search GSU

 
For the Library Journals list and access by subject, please click here.

 Other Local Library Catalogs

  • Chicago Public Library
    A link to access your account and the materials of the Chicago Public Library System (login required).
  • SWAN Online Catalog
    Local online catalog for the RAILS Library System, which includes public libraries that serve the Chicago suburbs.
  • WorldCat
    Search more than 1.4 billion library items (not all items are available for interlibrary loan).

Literature Indexes and Bibliographic Databases

  • Academic Search Complete
    (EBSCO) Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
  • Web of Science 1990-present
    Access the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities from 1990-present. Web of Science package includes the Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, the Data Citation Index, book citation indexes, MEDLINE from the National Library of Medicine, and ENDNOTE Online, the Thomson Reuters bibliographic management platform. Please register while on campus. Off campus users please use the request form below.
  • Business Source Premier  
      
    (EBSCO) This database provides coverage for over 2300 scholarly business journals, including peer-reviewed journals, with full- text coverage for more than 1100 peer-reviewed business publications. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses
  • Business Module
    (ProQuest)

Michel Nguessan

Profile Image
My Profile
Contact Info
University Library
Reference, D2406
708-235-2143
Send Email
 
Copyright © 2014 Governors State University | Privacy Policy
1 University Parkway, University Park, Illinois 60484-0975.
708.534.5000 library@govst.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip