This is the "Home" page of the "Finance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2014 URL: http://libguides.govst.edu/finance Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Search GSU

 
For the Library Journals list and access by subject, please click here.

 Other Local Library Catalogs

  • Chicago Public Library
    A link to access your account and the materials of the Chicago Public Library System (login required).
  • SWAN Online Catalog
    Local online catalog for the RAILS Library System, which includes public libraries that serve the Chicago suburbs.
  • WorldCat
    Search more than 1.4 billion library items (not all items are available for interlibrary loan).

Indexes the Finance Literature and Related Databases

  • Academic LexisNexis  
      
    (Popup blockers must be turned off & cookies must be enabled to log into this database. To make sure your cookies are enabled, check the privacy setting on your computer to verify that cookies have not been disabled) Legal, business, and reference information
  • ABI/INFORM Global  
      
    (ProQuest) ABI/INFORM Global is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market, offering the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels.
  • Business Source Premier  
      
    (EBSCO) This database provides coverage for over 2300 scholarly business journals, including peer-reviewed journals, with full- text coverage for more than 1100 peer-reviewed business publications. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses
  • Business Module
    (ProQuest)

Michel Nguessan

Profile Image
My Profile
Contact Info
University Library
Reference, D2406
708-235-2143
Send Email
 
Copyright © 2014 Governors State University | Privacy Policy
1 University Parkway, University Park, Illinois 60484-0975.
708.534.5000 library@govst.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip