Home
This is the "Home" page of the "Management and Marketing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Management and Marketing  

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2014 URL: http://libguides.govst.edu/mgmtandmarketing Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Resources

Cover Art
Business at the Speed of Now - John M. Bernard
ISBN: 9781118054017
Publication Date: 2011-12-06

Indexes to Management and Marketing Literature and Related Databases

  • ABI/INFORM Global  
      
    (ProQuest) ABI/INFORM Global is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market, offering the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels.
  • Academic Search Complete
    (EBSCO) Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
  • Business Source Premier  
      
    (EBSCO) This database provides coverage for over 2300 scholarly business journals, including peer-reviewed journals, with full- text coverage for more than 1100 peer-reviewed business publications. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses
  • Business Module
    (ProQuest)
  • Newspaper Source
    (EBSCO) Provides selected full-text coverage for 238 sources, including 175 regional U.S. newspapers, 20 international newspapers, 15 newswires and newspaper columns, as well as 24 TV and radio news transcripts. Includes full-text coverage for USA Today, The Christian Science Monitor and The Los Angeles Times." (List of Newspapers available in the GSU Library)
  • ProQuest
    Provides access to Research Library Core. (If you recieve an Authentication Error, you need to delete the Temporary Cookies on your computer)

Michel Nguessan

Profile Image
My Profile
Contact Info
University Library
Reference, D2406
708-235-2143
Send Email
 
Copyright © 2014 Governors State University | Privacy Policy
1 University Parkway, University Park, Illinois 60484-0975.
708.534.5000 library@govst.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip