Search GSU
For the Library Journals list and access by subject, please click here.
Other Local Library Catalogs
- Chicago Public LibraryA link to access your account and the materials of the Chicago Public Library System (login required).
- SWAN Online CatalogLocal online catalog for the RAILS Library System, which includes public libraries that serve the Chicago suburbs.
- WorldCatSearch more than 1.4 billion library items (not all items are available for interlibrary loan).
Comments (0)
Philosophy Resources
Philosophy Reference
-
Dictionary
Twenty-four terms chosen to illustrate the 18th-century concept of sensibility. -
The Pragmatism Cybrary
Bibliographies, discussion lists, and scholarly information about pragmatism. -
An Index of Web Sites on Modernism
Information and links on modernism. -
The Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Brief articles on various aspects of philosophy. -
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
This reference work is responsive to new research in philosophy, for the site constantly changes with the addition of new entries and the modification of existing entries.
Philosophers
-
The Center for Dewey Studies
Resources on John Dewey. -
William James
Essays, excerpts, letters and reviews related to William James. -
Jacques Derrida
Links to information on Jacques Derrida. -
Philosophers
Links to over a thousand resources on over 300 philosophers throughout history.
Philosophy Information Super Sites
-
Episteme Links: Philosophy Resources on the Internet
One of the best starting points for philosophy resources on the Internet. -
Erratic Impact Philosophy Research Study Guide
Meta-index of Internet philosophy resources. -
Pathways to Philosophy
Open learning programs from the Philosophical Society of England based at Sheffield University, with study guide, essay archive, philosophy notebook, web links and Ask a Philosopher. -
PhiloSophos Knowledge Base
Open learning resources and advice for philosophy students, including feature articles, philosophy lovers gallery, searchable archive of questions and answers, and specialist search engines. -
Philosophy in Cyberspace
Links to philosophy resources. -
Applied Ethics Resources on WWW
Links to resources on ethics. -
Tel-Aviv University Philosophy Department: Philosophy Sites on the Internet
Links to philosophy resources.
Philosophy Online Journals
-
Electronic Journals: Complete Listing
Links and annotations to online journals related to philosophy.
Michel Nguessan |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
